Contacts

JUTEKS d. o. o.
Ložnica 53 A, 3310 ŽALEC

+386 (0)3 71 20 700
+386 (0)3 71 20 800
+386 (0)3 71 20 755
+386 (0)3 71 20 760
juteks.zalec@juteks.si 


STORE

Hmeljarska 3, 3310 ŽALEC
+386 (0)3 71 20 757
+386 (0)3 71 20 759
branko.ursic@bintg.com  

  • Juteks d. o. o.
Management

General Manager

Dušan Štiherl
+386 (0)3 71 20 708
dusan.stiherl@bintg.com

 

 

Member of Management Board

Jure Zupin
+386 (0)3 71 20 763
jure.zupin@bintg.com

 

Member of Management Board

Geert Roelens
geert.roelens@bintg.com

 

Member of Management Board

Erwin de Deyn
erwin.deyn@bintg.com

 

Member of Management Board

Tom Gysens
tom.gysens@bintg.com

 

Management Assistant
Jožica Potrč
+386 (0)3 71 20 704
jozica.potrc@bintg.com

 

Finance and control

Director of finance and controlling
Uroš Roter

+386 (0)3 71 20 742
uros.roter@bintg.com

 

 

Legal and human resources department

Legal and HR director
Breda 
Hladnik

+386 (0)3 71 20 750
breda.hladnik@bintg.com

 

Sales

Sales operational Manager
Kaja Žnidarčič Savorgnani

+386 (0)3 71 20 718 
kaja.znidarcic@bintg.com

 

 

Area Sales Manager

Marko Kelc
+386 (0)3 71 20 743
marko.kelc@bintg.com

 

B2B Sales Manager

Alenka Senica Diaci
+386 (0)3 71 20 726
alenka.senica@bintg.com

 

Purchase

Purchase manager
Mojca 
Petan

+386 (0)3 71 20 734
mojca.petan@bintg.com

 

Quality control and ecology

Quality and Ecology adviser
Matjaž Prislan
+386 (0)3 71 20 847
matjaz.prislan@bintg.com

 

 

 

Manufacturing

Plant Manager
Grega Borinc
+386 (0)3 71 20 809
grega.borinc@bintg.com

 

Research and development

R&D product manager
Jože Sadnik
+386 (0)3 71 20 802
joze.sadnik@bintg.com